The 84th Legislature enacted Chapter 37 of the Government Code, which directs the courts in how to administer their dockets. Among other things, the new statute requires each Texas court to keep and publish "a list of all persons who are registered with the court to serve as mediator". Gov't Code Sec. 37.003(a)(3).

Gov't. Code Sec. 37.004(b) provides as follows:

In each case in which the appointment of a mediator is necessary because the parties to the case are unable to agree on a mediator, a court using a rotation system shall appoint the person whose name appears first on the mediator list maintained by the court as required under Section 37.003.

The 127th District Court does require mediation in every case; however, the Court does not appoint mediators at this time. In instances in which the Court orders mediation, the attorneys for the parties are required to agree on a mediator. Counsel may agree to employ the services of any mediator they desire. If the parties are unable to select a mediator, the Court will appoint one on a rotating basis from the list below.

The list furnished below comprises persons who have registered with the court as mediators by providing their names and contact information. These individuals also attended a session held by this Court regarding appointments as mediators.

Inclusion of a mediator's name on the list below is not an endorsement, and no person so listed may state or imply that they have been approved by the 127th District Court for any reason or purpose. Any such representation would violate the Texas Disciplinary Rules of Professional Conduct.

This Court reserves the right and discretion to alter this list at any time.

Matias Adrogue Alexander Reshard J. Rhonda Allen Chidi D. Anunobi Melissa Back K.B. Battaglini Melanie D. Bean Kanchan Bhalerao Gerald M. Birnberg Boe L. Bowen Deborah Lee Bradley Rick Cagney Jared B. Caplan Castillo Victoria Richard Lee Daniels Stefanee Davis David Aaron DeSoto Jeff Diamond Malcolm Dishongh

Mark Flanagan John-Thomas Foster Renette Franklin Marissa Garcia Tanner Garth John H. Glover George W. Gore Griffin Carol Michael L. Grove Betsy L. Grubbs Adolph R. Guerra Jr. S. Bruce Hiran Pamela S. Hoerster Fredreck S. "Field" Hudgens Donald M. Hudgins Jahn E. Humphreys Laura Hunt Omonzusi Imobioh Lisa Jones Patricia A. Kinchen Jeffrey J. Klemm Chung "Daniel" Lee Jacques Leeds

Christopher C.

Charles M.R.

"Chay" Leunes David Livingston John Lohmann III Margaret Lombardo Lopez II Jose R. Joe E. Luce Marta Montenegro Martin Melissa Martin Sylivia Mayer Robert McCabe Stephen A. McCarthy Stephen E. McCleery David W. Salton Stanley P. Santire Stewart K. Schmella Dinesh Singhal Tina L. Snelling William D. Soffar Howard L. Steele Hon. Kathleen S. Stone Justin Strother B. Denyse Thierry Chandra Thornton Silvia T. Tiller Amy E. Tomlinson Jason Truitt

Vethan

Charles Vethan
Tiffany L. Wade
Frederick J. Wagner
Gerald L. Wallace
Arthur J. White III