HC Home - HC (A-Z) - Court Agenda - County Directory - Employees - County Holidays
Skip Navigation Links

Welcome to the Second Administrative Judicial Region of Texas

Honorable Olen Underwood, Presiding Judge

Montgomery County Administration Building 
301 North Thompson, Suite 102
Conroe, Texas 77301
(936) 538-8176
FAX (936) 538-8167
From Houston: (281) 354-5511 EXT 8176


Melanie Sipes, Administrative Assistant
Email: melanie.sipes@mctx.org

Counties within the Second Administrative Judicial Region of Texas
Angelina, Bastrop, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Chambers, Fort Bend,
 Freestone, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Lee, 
Leon, Liberty, Limestone, Madison, Matagorda, Montgomery, 
Newton, Orange, Polk, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, 
Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington and Wharton

View the Second Administrative Regional Rules

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
Harris County Administrative Offices of the District Courts
Site best viewed in 1024X768 Resolution.  For questions or comments Contact Us.