HC Home - HC (A-Z) - Court Agenda - County Directory - Employees - County Holidays
District Courts
of Harris County
Skip Navigation LinksHome | Courts | Civil
Committed to equal access and justice for all.
Mission Statement
The Civil Trial Division, an independent judiciary and equal branch of government, is dedicated to serving our community through the fair, timely and efficient resolution of civil cases.
Civil Court Judges
11 Judge Kristen Brauchle Hawkins189 Judge Tamika Craft
55 Judge Latosha Lewis Payne190 Judge Beau A. Miller
61 Judge Fredericka Phillips215 Judge Elaine H. Palmer
80 Judge Jeralynn Manor234 Judge Lauren Reeder
113 Judge Rabeea Sultan Collier269 Judge Cory Don Sepolio
125 Judge Kyle Carter270 Judge Dedra Davis
127 Judge Ravi K. Sandill281 Judge Christine Weems
129 Judge Michael Gomez295 Judge Donna Roth
133 Judge Jaclanel McFarland333 Judge Brittanye Morris
151 Judge Mike Engelhart334 Judge Dawn Rogers
152 Judge Robert SchafferMDL Judge Mark Davidson
157 Judge Tanya GarrisonMDL Judge Sylvia A. Matthews
164 Judge C. Elliott ThorntonTAX Tax Masters
165 Judge Ursula A. Hall  
General Civil Court Information
Click on any of the links below to get more information about the given topic...
Rules Civil Electronic Media Case Information Inquiry
Civil Courthouse Directions Civil Courthouse - Civil Courthouse Technology
Electronic Document Filing Rules Pro hac vice
Protocol for Appointment of Attorneys Ad Litem Texas Supreme Court Rule Changes
Statement of Inability to Afford Payment of Court Costs or an Appeal BondAppointee Fee Report Form
Civil Courts Inclement Weather Policy
Civil District Court Dashboard - Caseload Statistics 

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
Harris County Administrative Offices of the District Courts
For questions or comments Contact Us.