HC Home - HC (A-Z) - Court Agenda - County Directory - Employees - County Holidays
Skip Navigation LinksHome | Courts | Criminal | Judge Abigail Anastasio
184th Criminal Court
Judge Abigail Anastasio
Harris County Criminal Justice Center
1201 Franklin, 17th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Criminal Court Information
Click on any of the links below to get more information about the given topic...
Local Rules for the Criminal Courts...
Criminal Justice Center Info...
Jury Charge Bank
Court Staff
Court Phone: (832) 927-3900
Fax Number: (000) 000-0000
Clerk: William Jones(832) 927-3905
Assistant Clerk: Maria Martinez(832) 927-3903
Court Liaison Officer: Regina Ramos(832) 927-3909
Coordinator: Chandra Boyston(832) 927-3900
Bailiff: Anthony Stamper(832) 927-3906
Bailiff: Gregory Brush(832) 927-3900
Process Server: N/A
Court Reporter: Cynthia Lee(832) 927-3911
Prosecutors assigned to the Court
Chief Prosecutor: Jamie Burro(713) 274-5800
Prosecutor #2: Robert Buss(713) 274-5800
Prosecutor #3: Dana Nazarova(713) 274-5800
FCLD Prosecutor: Zachary Lee(713) 274-5800
Child Abuse Prosecutor: Mary Bullard(713) 274-5800

Court #



Docket Days/ Times


Judge Abigail Anastasio

10th floor


8:30 a.m.

Jail dockets are scheduled daily during jail weeks at the Criminal Justice Center.  Bond dockets are held at the Civil Courthouse during bond weeks.  Please see the
 FAQS Section for more detailed information.

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
Harris County Administrative Offices of the District Courts
Site best viewed in 1024X768 Resolution.  For questions or comments Contact Us.