HC Home - HC (A-Z) - Court Agenda - County Directory - Employees - County Holidays
Skip Navigation LinksHome | Courts | Criminal | Judge Brock Thomas
 Search  
Responsive Interventions for Change Docket
Judge Brock Thomas
Harris County Courthouse
1115 Congress, 6th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Docket Staff
Court Phone: (832) 927-4300
Director: Mary Covington(832) 927-4304
Clerk: Ebony Thompson
Clerk: Arsheilia Oliver
Coordinator: Diane Madrid(832) 927-4303
Coordinator: Sherila Johnson
CSCD Supervisor: Jacquelyn Wertz
CSCD CLO: Katalina Soliz
CSCD Office Assistant: Xochil Perez
Prosecutors assigned to the RIC Docket
ADA: Maritza Sharma(713) 274-5800
ADA: Mireille Milfort(713) 274-5800
ADA: Shanice Newton(713) 274-5800
Recovery CoachesTop
Sydrena Tufts stufts@houstonrecoverycenter.org (713) 293-2226
Angel Rivera arivera@houstonrecoverycenter.org
SeMarlon Williams swilliams@houstonrecoverycenter.org
The Harris CenterTop

Daryl Orsak daryl.orsak@theharriscenter.org
Tyler Tomek tyler.tomek@theharriscenter.org
Rosalynn Bouldin rosalynn.bouldin@theharriscenter.org

Docket InformationTop
Jail docket: 1201 Franklin, 17th floor, 17-1, 8:30am Mon-Thursday
Bond docket: 1115 Congress, 6th floor, 10:30am Mon-Thursday; 9:00am Friday
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
Harris County Administrative Offices of the District Courts
Site best viewed in 1024X768 Resolution.  For questions or comments Contact Us.