HC Home - HC (A-Z) - Court Agenda - County Directory - Employees - County Holidays
Skip Navigation LinksHome | FDAMS | Procedures

The Fair Defense Act - Appointment Procedures

 This requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.  Please download the free Acrobat Reader if you are unable to view these pages.

174th - Judge Hazel B. Jones 209th - Judge Michael McSpadden
176th - Judge Nikita V. Harmon 228th - Judge Marc Carter
177th - Judge Robert Johnson 230th - Judge Brad Hart
178th - Judge Kelli Johnson 232nd - Judge Presiding
179th - Judge Randy Roll 248th - Judge Katherine Cabaniss
180th - Judge Catherine Evans 262nd - Judge Denise Bradley
182nd - Judge Jeannine Barr 263rd - Judge Jim Wallace
183rd - Judge Vanessa Velasquez 314th - Judge John Phillips
184th - Judge Jan Krocker 337th - Judge Herb Ritchie
185th - Judge Susan Brown 338th - Judge Ramona Franklin
208th - Judge Denise Collins 339th - Judge Maria T. Jackson
STAR I Docket                                              351st - Judge George Powell
STAR II Docket 228th Veteran's Court Docket
STAR III Docket                      185th Competency Restoration Docket
STAR IV Docket 185th CTI Mental Health Docket


Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
Harris County Administrative Offices of the District Courts
Site best viewed in 1024X768 Resolution.  For questions or comments Contact Us.